Blackpool Music Service Search:

Choose calendar year

January 2022

Tue 4th January Spring term tuition starts at All schools

Thu 6th January 15:30-17:30 Schools Alive CPD at Grand Theatre

VENUE TO BE CONFIRMED

February 2022

Mon 7th February 19:00-21:40 Schools Alive week at Grand Theatre

Monday 7th February - Thursday 10th February

March 2022

Mon 28th March 18:30-21:50 Choir of the Year at Blackpool Tower Ballroom

VENUE TO BE CONFIRMED

May 2022

Tue 10th May Pop Idol of the Year at TO BE CONFIRMED

June 2022

Tue 21st June 19:00-21:30 Armed Forces Concert at Winter Gardens Opera House

Youth Concert Band performance
DATE TO BE CONFIRMED

Thu 23rd June 19:00-21:30 Musician of the Year at Springfield Methodist Church

VENUE TO BE CONFIRMED

July 2022

Fri 1st July 19:00-21:30 All Hallows Concert at All Hallows Church Hall

DATE TO BE CONFIRMED

Fri 1st July 19:00-21:45 Celebration - All day rehearsals at TO BE CONFIRMED

All day rehearsals, evening performances.

Thu 28th July BMS Youth Concert Band Tour at TO BE CONFIRMED

Details to follow.
Provisionally 28th July - 2nd August